The leading artist of the Japanese jazz scene, prostate Terumasa Hino and the leading turntablist/music producer of Japan’s Hip Hop scene, dj honda collaborate brilliantly on this masterpiece album, “Aftershock” which was released on May 25, 2011 on Sony.


Terumasa Hino – AFTERSHOCK

01. Inert Motion
02. Chip Talk
03. Aftershock
04. isn’t always
05. TKNYO2
06. What Know
07. Jon Kyeong


From left to right:

Kenji”Jino”Hino (Bass Guitar, Rap)
Yosuke Onuma (Guitar)
Akira Ishii (Piano)
Terumasa Hino (Trumpet, Voice)
Takashi Sugawa (Double Bass, Tabla)

Missing from photo :

Masahiko Satoh (Synthesizer)
Gen Ogimi (Percussion)

2011.5.25 on sale.
Artist : Terumasa Hino
Sony Music Japan International
SICP 3092
?2,940?tax incl.?
More Info

Leave a Reply

Spam protection: Sum of 3 + 10 ?