Rakaa Iriscience Solo Album “Crown Of Thorns” In Stores Today!!!

Rakaa Iriscience – Crown Of Thorns


1. Crown Of Thorns feat. Aloe Blacc (prod. by Sid Roams)
2. The Observatory feat. MAD LION (prod. by King Jahzzy for Keepers Of The Light)
3. Delilah (prod. by Evidence)
4. Human Nature (Now Breathe) feat. The Teacha’ KRS ONE (prod. by Exile for Dirty Science)
5. C.T.D. (prod. by DJ Babu)
6. Assault & Battery (prod. by Oh No for Disrupt Productions)
7. Ambassador Slang feat. Tasha (aka Yoon Mi Rae), cialis Tiger JK (Drunken Tiger), cheap Roscoe Umali, sale
BIGRYZN (CHIEFSONS), MOSHPIT (CHIEFSONS), Dumbfoundead, Tassho Pearce, Tablo
(Epik High), Mithra Jin (Epik High), Jay Jaballas, King Kapisi (prod. by dj honda)
8. Eyes Wide feat. Krondon (prod. by DJ Babu)
9. Mezcal (prod. by !llmind for Little Trouble Big China Productions)
10. Rosetta Stone Grove (Universal Language) feat. Noelle Scaggs (prod. by Eric Bobo &
DJ Rhettmatic for Cypress Junkie Productions)
11. Aces High feat. Fashawn, Evidence, Defari (prod. by The Alchemist)
12. Mean Streak feat. Chali 2na (prod. by El-P)
13. Upstairs (prod. by The Alchemist)

More Info : Decon Records

Leave a Reply

Spam protection: Sum of 3 + 10 ?